Front-end and first commit!

Hi there!
“Get noticed” competition is running for two weeks already and I have just made my first commit!

The first part of the project is web-app and at this moment Im working with project’s landing page. I have decided to start with front-end things (as Im really weak front-end developer :)).

I am using bootstrap’s premade themes and I will adjust them to my needs.

Here you can find the code of my first commit:

https://github.com/arturk9/StreamPlayer-webapp

Leave a Reply

