Webapp workflow

Hi there!
As I have promised in my previous entries, I have prepared diagram of general webapp workflow. At this moment im working with Dashboard. You can find my progress on web service here:https://github.com/arturk9/StreamPlayer-webapp
As for now I havent decided yet if consuming footballdata api will be part of this project. The algorithms to find streams seems to me quite interesting and Im not sure if I can share them with wider public.
uml.png

In next entry i would like to share some thought about showing the live scores at the dashboard, as I am thinking about imlementing continious streaming to keep them up to date 🙂

Leave a Reply

